Menu
Log in


  • Welcome
  • Legislative Update: A Family Focus

Legislative Update: A Family Focus

  • 18-Jul-2024
  • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Virtual event using Zoom

Registration


Register



Legislative update: A Family Focus

On July 18th at 7:00pm eastern, 6:00pm central, 4:00pm pacific, NFADB will be discussing a Legislative Update with a Family Focus

The objectives include:

  • DeafBlind Day on the Hill results
  • Next steps
  • Support families who want to get involved

Any questions, please contact one of our PIE Committee Co-Chairs:

 Jacqueline Izaguirre - Jacqueline@nfadb.org

 Lissa Elkins - Lissa@nfadb.org




OUR MISSION:  NFADB exists to empower the voices of families with individuals who are DeafBlind and advocate for their unique needs.

EXPAND YOUR FAMILY NETWORK

become a member of nfadb


SUPPORT NFADB

Our work is supported by organizations and individuals like you.  

Support our work


Donation goal

Goal: $50,000.00
Collected: $45,246.00
90%

CONTACT US

Phone: 800.255.0411
Fax: 516.883.9060

Email: info@nfadb.org

MAILING ADDRESS

PO Box 1667
Sands Point, NY 11050

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software